Contact us

Contact us

Cassavant Assembly and Processing, LLC
3725 E. Atlanta Ave. Suite 1
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-441-2881

Request Quote
rfqs@capphx.com

General Manager
John Garner
John.Garner@capphx.com
602-466-1563

Coating applications
Lyn Pugh
Lyn.pugh@capphx.com
602-441-5034

Chemical Processing
Alex Chavez
Alex.chavez@capphx.com
602-633-6482

Chemical Processing
Frank Lopez
Frank.lopez@capphx.com
602-651-1340

NDT services
Steve Urquizo
Steve.urquizo@capphx.com
602-651-1410

Quality control
Peter Doyle
Peter.doyle@capphx.com
602-464-9629